Become a model!

BuffRx - StudHunt

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Naveen sunkada says:

    Hi…

    I am looking for a modelling agency for my friend. She is about 31 yrs with Indian background. Can u please suggest any modelling agencies in Crewe(Cheshire) or surrounding areas.

    Many thanks and regards

    Naveen sunkada

  2. Antonius melton says:

    hi i am a up comeing model. I am african-american,23 years old and i have the hunger to make my dream come true. I know that i have wut it takes if i jus had a chance to really show people wut i got so can you please tell me wut do i have to do to get my foot in the door or even makeing the first steps. Could you suggest any modeling agencies that i could try.

Leave a Reply

